DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

The Open Way with Lama Daniela & Lama Christopher

  • 10 Jan 2021
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • http://dzwe.org/omg

THE OPEN WAY:
Dealing with Disagreement

ONLINE TEACHING, GUIDED MEDITATION, Q&A

with Lama Christopher and Lama Daniela

How can we engage with others when their views may differ dramatically from our own? In these divisive times, society is in desperate need of reconciliation. That in turn depends on those who build bridges rather than walls - even when the other side may be difficult to meet. Explore bringing Dharma into daily life - and discourse - through the practice of radical openness: the Open Way.

This is our weekly Sunday afternoon series, held online for the time being. 

It's a great opportunity to explore study and practice in an online format, and to connect with others. No experience is necessary. All are welcome, free of charge!

You can easily connect from anywhere via computer, tablet or smartphone! No need to sign up, just show up.

  • What: Teaching, Meditation, Q&A
    This week with Lama Christopher
  • Time:
    2:00-3:30 PM Pacific
    3-4:30 PM Mountain
    4-5:30 PM Central
    5-6:30 PM Eastern
      
    (line will open 15 minutes early, for community chat and to check your audio/video)
  • How, via Zoom by clicking the following link:
    DzWe Online Meditation Room  

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than computer:
United States:
+1 (669) 900-6833, Access Code: 280-955-590

OMG uses easy technology to bring us together.  If you need more detailed instructions on how to connect, click here for help

To make a donation in support of Dzogchen West's online initiatives, click here. We are grateful for all support in making these gatherings more widely accessible.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software