DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

Sunday Natural Meditation with Justin Yaros, MA, LMFT

  • 10 Jul 2022
  • 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Zoom

Join Practice Leader Justin Yaros for 30 minutes of natural meditation Sunday at 8:30am Pacific.

It's a great opportunity to explore meditation in an online format, and to connect with others. No experience is necessary. All are welcome, free of charge!

  • What: A Guided Online Meditation, Short Dharma Talk, Q&A
  • Time:
    8:30-9:00 AM Pacific
    9:30-10:00 AM Mountain
    10:30-11 AM Central
    11:30 AM  - 12 PM Eastern
      
    (line will open 15 minutes early, for community chat and to check your audio/video)
  • How, via Zoom by clicking the following link:
  • https://us02web.zoom.us/j/280955590?pwd=T1pFY0srbi9hTUxYOCtZQXdBODhNUT09 

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than computer:
United States: +1 (669) 900-6833
, Access Code: 280-955-590

OMG uses easy technology to bring us together.  If you need more detailed instructions on how to connect, click here for help

To make a donation in support of Dzogchen West's online initiatives, click here. We are grateful for all support in making these gatherings more widely accessible.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software